100 Aunt Hack Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
Call Us Today
203.792.2550
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
20 May 2017 - 27 June 2017
May 21, 2017
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC by Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
May 22, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
May 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
May 24, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
May 25, 2017
May 29, 2017
  • Monday, May 29, 2017
    Memorial Dayby Brian Gehan  ::  Holidays
May 30, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
May 31, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
June 01, 2017
June 03, 2017
  • Saturday, June 03, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    RPLGC Member-Memberby Brian Gehan  ::  Ladies Club Event
June 04, 2017
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC by Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
June 06, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
June 07, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017 12:00pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
June 08, 2017
  • Thursday, June 08, 2017 12:30am - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 07:00am - 11:30am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
June 15, 2017
June 20, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 08:00am - 12:30pm
    RPSMC SGby Brian Gehan  ::  Senior Mens Event
June 22, 2017
June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm
    RPMC Member-Memberby Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
June 25, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC Member-Memberby Super User  ::  Mens Club Event
June 26, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event