100 Aunt Hack Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
Call Us Today
203.792.2550
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
16 September 2017 - 23 October 2017
September 16, 2017
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am - 10:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
September 18, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
September 19, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Brian Gehan  ::  Ladies Club Event
September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:30pm - 05:30pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
September 23, 2017
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 08:00am - 01:00pm
    RPMC Member-Guestby Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
September 25, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Brian Gehan  ::  Ladies Club Event
September 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 07:00am - 11:30am
    RPSMC SG Finalby Brian Gehan  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
October 01, 2017
October 02, 2017
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
October 03, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 08:00am - 02:00pm
    SNEWGA Pro Ladyby Brian Gehan  ::  Events
October 04, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
October 09, 2017
  • Monday, October 09, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 08:00am - 09:30pm
    RPLGC Finalby Brian Gehan  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
October 15, 2017
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 08:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC 2 Man Tee Timesby Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
October 22, 2017
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 08:00am - 12:00pm
    RPMC 4 Man SG by Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event