100 Aunt Hack Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
Call Us Today
203.792.2550
  • banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January, 2017
March, 2017
April, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 08:00am - 12:30pm
    RPSMC SGby Brian Gehan  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMCby Super User  ::  Mens Club Event
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
May, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 02, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
  • Sunday, May 07, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC by Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00am - 10:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    9 & Dine League: 4:00pm - 5:30pmby Brian Gehan  ::  Events
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 07:00am - 11:00am
    RPMC by Brian Gehan  ::  Mens Club Event
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 08:00am - 09:30am
    RPLGCby Super User  ::  Ladies Club Event
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 07:00am
    RPSMC SGby Super User  ::  Senior Mens Event
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Private Tournamentby Brian Gehan  ::  Private Outing Event
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 04:00pm - 05:30pm
    9 & Dine League: 4:00pm - 5:30pmby Brian Gehan  ::  Events